configure.ac: Also check for Python 3.5.
authorMartijn van Buul <martijn.van.buul@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Jan 2016 21:13:26 +0000 (22:13 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 23:21:10 +0000 (00:21 +0100)
commit7bee21e85c0cc7ada8ce54b8ff0fa759d084a7c5
tree41531317b0db4b9eebaf2a8d249d6e67fd81a349
parent96a044da40fd33e6f3273f0052fdd12f54770150
configure.ac: Also check for Python 3.5.

This fixes bug #739.
configure.ac