configure.ac: Added AC_C_BIGENDIAN to autoconf
authorJoel Holdsworth <joel@airwebreathe.org.uk>
Thu, 5 Oct 2017 15:00:30 +0000 (09:00 -0600)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 11 Nov 2017 17:51:55 +0000 (18:51 +0100)
This is needed so that WORDS_BIGENDIAN is defined on big-endian
systems, which is needed by version.c .

configure.ac

index 759cd0e3aaef322fe46836d49979aa74c9720ea2..80536f8faad4671ce7772624cfe5549f4975dd6d 100644 (file)
@@ -123,6 +123,8 @@ SR_SEARCH_LIBS([SRD_EXTRA_LIBS], [pow], [m])
 
 AC_SYS_LARGEFILE
 
+AC_C_BIGENDIAN
+
 ##############################
 ##  Finalize configuration  ##
 ##############################