configure.ac: Added AC_C_BIGENDIAN to autoconf
authorJoel Holdsworth <joel@airwebreathe.org.uk>
Thu, 5 Oct 2017 15:00:30 +0000 (09:00 -0600)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 11 Nov 2017 17:51:55 +0000 (18:51 +0100)
commit35716e66f09346f5aa0c21ee74e58b7f3c6baa4c
treec57a026967f5351d8071c2b5a70c94d6cff69790
parent65658c0ac591ae4ab5216a3785d151ca6eb72157
configure.ac: Added AC_C_BIGENDIAN to autoconf

This is needed so that WORDS_BIGENDIAN is defined on big-endian
systems, which is needed by version.c .
configure.ac