Use CLEANFILES instead of extra target.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 11 May 2010 15:16:38 +0000 (17:16 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 11 May 2010 20:28:08 +0000 (22:28 +0200)
scripts/Makefile.am

index 5a2e6462f792d29730b242b8c49bfafd664739ea..7ac94dc41f4b8e86cbcdedb3ca10dc4d387eb388 100644 (file)
@@ -20,6 +20,5 @@
 
 dist_pkgdata_SCRIPTS = i2c.py nunchuk.py transitioncounter.py
 
-clean-local:
-       rm -f *.pyc
+CLEANFILES = *.pyc