Use CLEANFILES instead of extra target.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 11 May 2010 15:16:38 +0000 (17:16 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 11 May 2010 20:28:08 +0000 (22:28 +0200)
commit32e4aea0f87b0d3d4f8e37516edddc19f6f36889
treeac2ef28158ee77cd46c9f2ff4f07cc3d2e14426f
parente7eac430fcd764fa72e3b2d06d00718fbdff0a11
Use CLEANFILES instead of extra target.
scripts/Makefile.am