tests/pdtest: Small fix to make it work with Python 3.2.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 22:44:20 +0000 (00:44 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 22:58:18 +0000 (00:58 +0200)
Python 3.2 doesn't yet have the copy() method for lists:

  AttributeError: 'list' object has no attribute 'copy'

tests/pdtest

index 55718be0a8e344713cd7bb3276d59b95e3f5b6bf..d0717a8b8124fe9aea2e47ad0915909cf9602ec4 100755 (executable)
@@ -309,7 +309,7 @@ def run_tests(tests, fix=False):
         pd_cvg = []
         for tclist in tests[pd]:
             for tc in tclist:
-                args = cmd.copy()
+                args = cmd[:]
                 if DEBUG > 1:
                     args.append('-d')
                 # Set up PD stack for this test.