tests/pdtest: Small fix to make it work with Python 3.2.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 22:44:20 +0000 (00:44 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 22:58:18 +0000 (00:58 +0200)
commit1f6f2ad8c33e58cfd40ea0370e6d2dfbd6040026
treea60f4be4977723ad6db6ed4bbc2663fa3f9b0594
parent83df730dd21ce52670a593455cfe5e732989a90d
tests/pdtest: Small fix to make it work with Python 3.2.

Python 3.2 doesn't yet have the copy() method for lists:

  AttributeError: 'list' object has no attribute 'copy'
tests/pdtest