Install decoders into a decoders/ subdir.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 15 Jan 2011 01:32:03 +0000 (02:32 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 15 Jan 2011 01:41:52 +0000 (02:41 +0100)
commitf301bde35eda4b33218d947243da33ef11d52d47
treea45e3adce0e52339971c0f0af870834f6fe6c1db
parent7c24d086f1c81fd23fd93e5702c6f46a36f3d3f6
Install decoders into a decoders/ subdir.

Use $(datadir)/sigrok/decoders as subdirectory for the protocol decoders
(instead of installing them in the top-level $(datadir)/sigrok), just
as we do for $(datadir)/sigrok/firmware.
decoders/Makefile.am