CLI: Support for running protocol decoders.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 15 Jan 2011 00:44:41 +0000 (01:44 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 15 Jan 2011 01:20:04 +0000 (02:20 +0100)
commit7c24d086f1c81fd23fd93e5702c6f46a36f3d3f6
treea3ce527aa132c98e384622d978411dac7d9d30ab
parent9c93add5aeca95c568afab7fe249c0586d8dec6b
CLI: Support for running protocol decoders.

Add a new -A | --list-protocol-decoders option to show the list of
protocol decoders we could find.

Add -a | --protocol-decoders to specify a list of decoders that shall
be applied to the datastream. Currently only works for one decoder.

Define DECODERS_DIR, which is the directory where the decoders will be
installed upon 'make install', and where libsigrokdecode_init() will
search for them.

Thanks Olivier Fauchon <olivier@aixmarseille.com> for the initial patch,
merged in slightly different form.
Makefile.am
decode.c
sigrokdecode.h