Install decoders into a decoders/ subdir.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 15 Jan 2011 01:32:03 +0000 (02:32 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 15 Jan 2011 01:41:52 +0000 (02:41 +0100)
Use $(datadir)/sigrok/decoders as subdirectory for the protocol decoders
(instead of installing them in the top-level $(datadir)/sigrok), just
as we do for $(datadir)/sigrok/firmware.

decoders/Makefile.am

index 7ac94dc41f4b8e86cbcdedb3ca10dc4d387eb388..f4c72e64e43805957bfe3e62a524076c49d94ec6 100644 (file)
@@ -18,6 +18,8 @@
 ## Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin St, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA  02110-1301 USA
 ##
 
+pkgdatadir = $(DECODERS_DIR)
+
 dist_pkgdata_SCRIPTS = i2c.py nunchuk.py transitioncounter.py
 
 CLEANFILES = *.pyc