srd: Decoders: Cosmetics and whitespace fixes.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 12 Jan 2012 20:43:19 +0000 (21:43 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 12 Jan 2012 21:31:06 +0000 (22:31 +0100)
commiteb7082c98efad727d88e3ebeadcd496fa948475b
treeabfb7e7bab9bb56fc51cd182b7e8328bb697b40a
parent56202222ed83ff030239bb23be8296574674c4f7
srd: Decoders: Cosmetics and whitespace fixes.

 - Remove superfluous whitespace.

 - Add URLs and more info.

 - Consistently use ' instead of " for Python strings.
decoders/ddc.py
decoders/i2c.py
decoders/pan1321.py
decoders/srd_usb.py
decoders/uart.py