srd: Drop duplicate SRD_ prefix from ANN/PROTO.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 10 Jan 2012 23:52:54 +0000 (00:52 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 12 Jan 2012 00:47:51 +0000 (01:47 +0100)
commit56202222ed83ff030239bb23be8296574674c4f7
tree952f2f85abdf674933f84c4e7c2bc5b1ed18ef8c
parentd0e93c76e381eff58ca23949301f781b24ba4a8b
srd: Drop duplicate SRD_ prefix from ANN/PROTO.

Using srd.SRD_OUTPUT_ANN is unneeded, srd.OUTPUT_ANN is better/shorter.
decoders/ddc.py
decoders/i2c.py
decoders/mx25lxx05d.py
decoders/nunchuk.py
decoders/pan1321.py
decoders/spi.py
decoders/srd_usb.py
decoders/transitioncounter.py
decoders/uart.py
module_sigrokdecode.c