Makefile.am: Add HACKING to the tarball.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 15 Apr 2014 16:30:28 +0000 (18:30 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 4 May 2014 22:19:30 +0000 (00:19 +0200)
commite559d5da6717ff9e956ac7ad58fdb51ca774840d
tree0f60d5243122fc5a7a1a1e6b0622c35e1246eb93
parent5c0c9cb3a78be20d98f81cff1405bbf2c927384e
Makefile.am: Add HACKING to the tarball.
Makefile.am