Makefile.am: Add HACKING to the tarball.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 15 Apr 2014 16:30:28 +0000 (18:30 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 4 May 2014 22:19:30 +0000 (00:19 +0200)
Makefile.am

index 741720f91f6033bbcd015db8c678e4f30bb70df7..5c88cc4fd145844e228ca328db420c572825aece 100644 (file)
@@ -47,7 +47,7 @@ noinst_HEADERS = libsigrokdecode-internal.h
 pkgconfigdir = $(libdir)/pkgconfig
 pkgconfig_DATA = libsigrokdecode.pc
 
-EXTRA_DIST = Doxyfile contrib/sigrok-logo-notext.png
+EXTRA_DIST = Doxyfile HACKING contrib/sigrok-logo-notext.png
 
 if HAVE_CHECK
 TESTS = tests/check_main