Only load and use PDs of API version 2.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 4 May 2014 21:46:21 +0000 (23:46 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 4 May 2014 21:58:03 +0000 (23:58 +0200)
commit5c0c9cb3a78be20d98f81cff1405bbf2c927384e
tree44282f8bb65937bd57b177281efd3bf33ed8394d
parent5dec4b91cb72c49453134fb3ba5c9930895825f2
Only load and use PDs of API version 2.

Decoders that implement any other PD API version are per definition not
compatible and cannot work with this library version.
decoder.c