s/out_proto/out_python/.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 30 Jan 2014 21:37:29 +0000 (22:37 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 30 Jan 2014 21:42:24 +0000 (22:42 +0100)
commitc515eed7ef7a04a42b5b34abd308e08d6942835e
tree90d12109e96a091898a1d2961f8abc685d6fd06c
parent4467372a2e39bb72648eebbb96934147681110c2
s/out_proto/out_python/.

The output type is now called OUTPUT_PYTHON, adapt all PDs to that.
28 files changed:
decoders/avr_isp/pd.py
decoders/can/pd.py
decoders/dcf77/pd.py
decoders/guess_bitrate/pd.py
decoders/i2c/pd.py
decoders/i2cdemux/pd.py
decoders/i2cfilter/pd.py
decoders/i2s/pd.py
decoders/jtag/pd.py
decoders/jtag_stm32/pd.py
decoders/lm75/pd.py
decoders/lpc/pd.py
decoders/midi/pd.py
decoders/mlx90614/pd.py
decoders/mx25lxx05d/pd.py
decoders/mxc6225xu/pd.py
decoders/nunchuk/pd.py
decoders/onewire_link/pd.py
decoders/onewire_network/pd.py
decoders/pan1321/pd.py
decoders/parallel/pd.py
decoders/rtc8564/pd.py
decoders/sdcard_spi/pd.py
decoders/spi/pd.py
decoders/tlc5620/pd.py
decoders/uart/pd.py
decoders/usb_packet/pd.py
decoders/usb_signalling/pd.py