sdcard_spi: Use proper annotation classes.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 2 Feb 2014 01:35:59 +0000 (02:35 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 9 Feb 2014 18:38:10 +0000 (19:38 +0100)
commit361c1e76a85bb14dce7b9f3e97deb9fe09416a7b
tree988a395d18088472b02bebfd1d7801b3aad18304
parent1b3109bc83e7d540d30f5c805382339d7a9dc891
sdcard_spi: Use proper annotation classes.

This fixes parts of bug #309.
decoders/sdcard_spi/pd.py