Typo preventing "Personal preference settings" & "Display user info on screen" from...
authorRyan Jarvis <ryan@shopboxretail.com>
Sat, 19 Jan 2019 07:46:36 +0000 (23:46 -0800)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 29 Jan 2019 23:08:23 +0000 (00:08 +0100)
commit5cae425270c1cf119591b9885cd212fa9c5ca7c6
treee540601d1497deb2dee52e80d2d7ea539ee99e87
parent44c2ae6e17e24aa419f47151ceb1619e76105030
Typo preventing "Personal preference settings" & "Display user info on screen" from functioning

Source: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/RC-5#Command_Tables
decoders/ir_rc5/lists.py