Typo preventing "Personal preference settings" & "Display user info on screen" from...
authorRyan Jarvis <ryan@shopboxretail.com>
Sat, 19 Jan 2019 07:46:36 +0000 (23:46 -0800)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 29 Jan 2019 23:08:23 +0000 (00:08 +0100)
Source: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/RC-5#Command_Tables

decoders/ir_rc5/lists.py

index fa56dbca7ddbdc89d3251f0612a96615e221829d..4a8c958d88bb627be9f3810c132da3e5a3c6f053 100644 (file)
@@ -69,7 +69,7 @@ command = {
         12: ['Standby', 'StBy'],
         13: ['Mute', 'M'],
         14: ['Personal preferences', 'PP'],
-        14: ['Display', 'Disp'],
+        15: ['Display', 'Disp'],
         16: ['Volume up', 'Vol+'],
         17: ['Volume down', 'Vol-'],
         18: ['Brightness up', 'Br+'],