Comparison to None should use "is/is not" instead of "==/!="
authorRyan Jarvis <ryan@shopboxretail.com>
Sat, 19 Jan 2019 07:43:26 +0000 (23:43 -0800)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 29 Jan 2019 22:43:49 +0000 (23:43 +0100)
commit44c2ae6e17e24aa419f47151ceb1619e76105030
treef191bc02d92cace888f336383ef9aacd146df4bf
parentb3f6033022006c8f4ee88a70155f3571bee1a2ca
Comparison to None should use "is/is not" instead of "==/!="
decoders/jtag_ejtag/pd.py