serial-dmm: Add PeakTech 2025 meter support.
authorRafael G. Martins <rafael@rafaelmartins.eng.br>
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 19:01:57 +0000 (21:01 +0200)
committerGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Sun, 16 May 2021 10:08:58 +0000 (12:08 +0200)
This meter seems to be a rebranded Victor 86D. Vendor procotol
documentation matches FS9922 RS232 protocol.

src/hardware/serial-dmm/api.c

index 03d2a1285e5d4f580caf098df45228de1d96edad..9af2bd5bc56e8b79a035fa78a24d613f8c6aa036 100644 (file)
@@ -568,6 +568,12 @@ SR_REGISTER_DEV_DRIVER_LIST(serial_dmm_drivers,
                FS9922_PACKET_SIZE, 0, 0, NULL,
                sr_fs9922_packet_valid, sr_fs9922_parse, NULL
        ),
+       DMM(
+               "peaktech-2025", fs9922,
+               "PeakTech", "2025", "2400/8n1/rts=0/dtr=1",
+               FS9922_PACKET_SIZE, 0, 0, NULL,
+               sr_fs9922_packet_valid, sr_fs9922_parse, NULL
+       ),
        DMM(
                "sparkfun-70c", fs9922,
                "SparkFun", "70C", "2400/8n1/rts=0/dtr=1",