serial-dmm: Add PeakTech 2025 meter support.
authorRafael G. Martins <rafael@rafaelmartins.eng.br>
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 19:01:57 +0000 (21:01 +0200)
committerGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Sun, 16 May 2021 10:08:58 +0000 (12:08 +0200)
commitf5c697bfe6d80c95051eaa1f52e1fefb54effa97
treee73123e85f2b57c262ac47e53af61dad7d394653
parent4efd5462c78f1b44cd30a45a2b1f37053d5b7b60
serial-dmm: Add PeakTech 2025 meter support.

This meter seems to be a rebranded Victor 86D. Vendor procotol
documentation matches FS9922 RS232 protocol.
src/hardware/serial-dmm/api.c