korad-kaxxxxp: Add support for Korad KD3005P V2.1
authorFrank Stettner <frank-stettner@gmx.net>
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 13:00:39 +0000 (14:00 +0100)
committerGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 20:04:20 +0000 (21:04 +0100)
src/hardware/korad-kaxxxxp/api.c
src/hardware/korad-kaxxxxp/protocol.h

index ea7c7f345833e32e83252c99cd69915a4953f93f..50f17827fd8d1de73a06b9786d181eadfc27a3fb 100644 (file)
@@ -68,6 +68,8 @@ static const struct korad_kaxxxxp_model models[] = {
                "KORAD KD3005P V2.0", 1, {0, 31, 0.01}, {0, 5.1, 0.001}},
        {KORAD_KD3005P_V20_NOSP, "Korad", "KD3005P",
                "KORADKD3005PV2.0", 1, {0, 31, 0.01}, {0, 5.1, 0.001}},
+       {KORAD_KD3005P_V21_NOSP, "Korad", "KD3005P",
+               "KORADKD3005PV2.1", 1, {0, 31, 0.01}, {0, 5.1, 0.001}},
        {RND_320_KD3005P, "RND", "KD3005P",
                "RND 320-KD3005P V4.2", 1, {0, 31, 0.01}, {0, 5.1, 0.001}},
        {RND_320_KA3005P, "RND", "KA3005P",
index 428f67bb2cc9375fb848d9410305ddbd18e5296b..46a3896273103c154eae6d481bd1cc5363797883 100644 (file)
@@ -41,6 +41,7 @@ enum {
        KORAD_KA3005P_V55,
        KORAD_KD3005P,
        KORAD_KD3005P_V20_NOSP,
+       KORAD_KD3005P_V21_NOSP,
        RND_320_KD3005P,
        RND_320_KA3005P,
        RND_320K30PV,