korad-kaxxxxp: Add support for Korad KD3005P V2.1
authorFrank Stettner <frank-stettner@gmx.net>
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 13:00:39 +0000 (14:00 +0100)
committerGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 20:04:20 +0000 (21:04 +0100)
commit051d85f28d2e48597d10aaba85dbd8949afd8e2a
treedd94d37990e1fa8d79bfc4a2c06e283c152602a0
parent2111d1574b7bc715bc60ca5626f126369553f3f8
korad-kaxxxxp: Add support for Korad KD3005P V2.1
src/hardware/korad-kaxxxxp/api.c
src/hardware/korad-kaxxxxp/protocol.h