rdtech-dps: Add missing devc initialisation.
authorFrank Stettner <frank-stettner@gmx.net>
Sun, 9 May 2021 16:55:08 +0000 (18:55 +0200)
committerGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Sun, 9 May 2021 17:29:38 +0000 (19:29 +0200)
commit4efd5462c78f1b44cd30a45a2b1f37053d5b7b60
tree5a883ad8069f482d50777a5c947e4dbbd2ac93b5
parentc899e691f3380f25eebeac8afe630e5c657e7c61
rdtech-dps: Add missing devc initialisation.
src/hardware/rdtech-dps/protocol.c