kingst-la2016: Upload firmware to correct USB configuration 1
authorHelge Kruse <Helge.Kruse@gmx.net>
Sat, 30 Jan 2021 13:49:02 +0000 (14:49 +0100)
committerGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 20:25:56 +0000 (21:25 +0100)
commit40a0b2f4667d9ca13c83821a16997a2264f6a2a7
treeb12642268b2bb750fe9fbd063ef6dad4e5288bb0
parent051d85f28d2e48597d10aaba85dbd8949afd8e2a
kingst-la2016: Upload firmware to correct USB configuration 1

The ezusb_upload_firmware() routine opens the USB device and selects the
current configuration. The specified value must match the previously read
configuration descriptor. This commit unbreaks the firmware download for
MinGW builds which link against libusb-1.0.20-rc3-event-abstraction-v4.

[ gsi: reworded commit message ]
src/hardware/kingst-la2016/protocol.c
src/hardware/kingst-la2016/protocol.h