sigrok-cross-mingw: Use VERBOSE=1 for PulseView.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 23 Apr 2013 14:11:08 +0000 (16:11 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 23 Apr 2013 20:43:21 +0000 (22:43 +0200)
cross-compile/mingw/sigrok-cross-mingw

index 521f754288d8b018fea7a2992757989fcc61a781..e09be7d29cac8bc997e8911f5322c45b7930597b 100755 (executable)
@@ -118,16 +118,17 @@ cd ..
 ## # TODO: make install
 ## cd ..
 
-# sigrok-gtk
-git clone git://sigrok.org/sigrok-gtk
-cd sigrok-gtk
-./autogen.sh
-PKG_CONFIG_PATH_i686_pc_mingw32=$P:$P2 ./configure $C && make install
-cd ..
+# sigrok-gtk
+git clone git://sigrok.org/sigrok-gtk
+cd sigrok-gtk
+./autogen.sh
+PKG_CONFIG_PATH_i686_pc_mingw32=$P:$P2 ./configure $C && make install
+cd ..
 
 # PulseView
 git clone git://sigrok.org/pulseview
 cd pulseview
-LDFLAGS="-llzma -llcms" PKG_CONFIG_PATH_i686_pc_mingw32=$P:$P2 cmake $CM -DCMAKE_INSTALL_PREFIX:PATH=$PREFIX -DDISABLE_WERROR=y . && make install
+# TODO: Append (not prepend) "-llzma -llcms" to the linker.
+PKG_CONFIG_PATH_i686_pc_mingw32=$P:$P2 cmake $CM -DCMAKE_INSTALL_PREFIX:PATH=$PREFIX -DDISABLE_WERROR=y . && make install VERBOSE=1
 cd ..