Add a small README.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 23 Jun 2012 19:54:51 +0000 (21:54 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 7 Oct 2012 18:35:52 +0000 (20:35 +0200)
README [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/README b/README
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..070a3ec
--- /dev/null
+++ b/README
@@ -0,0 +1,12 @@
+-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
+README
+-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
+
+This is a collection of various sigrok-related utilities.
+
+
+Further information
+-------------------
+
+http://sigrok.org
+