sigrok-cross-mingw: Also build PV manual
authorSoeren Apel <soeren@apelpie.net>
Sun, 28 Oct 2018 22:14:07 +0000 (23:14 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Mon, 29 Oct 2018 00:05:06 +0000 (01:05 +0100)
commitfd000407bdb400d6df788072ee298d220e180e1a
treef7585cb9477fe9c2079d1db5c73a509b2a711381
parentf6b2c5a35e8ad812c52dd084993010e0baf5bae8
sigrok-cross-mingw: Also build PV manual
cross-compile/mingw/sigrok-cross-mingw