sigrok-cross-mingw: Also build PV manual
authorSoeren Apel <soeren@apelpie.net>
Sun, 28 Oct 2018 22:14:07 +0000 (23:14 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Mon, 29 Oct 2018 00:05:06 +0000 (01:05 +0100)
cross-compile/mingw/sigrok-cross-mingw

index 81b03e6390386b0d2f96ebaca9696c4540b201b9..51b75a71c38aba860163d74f0d81651f6682ddbd 100755 (executable)
@@ -235,6 +235,7 @@ $CMAKE \
        -DENABLE_TESTS=y \
        .
 make $PARALLEL $V
+make manual
 if [ $DEBUG = 1 ]; then
        make install $V
 else