Fix build description in cross-compile/mingw/README
authorHelge Kruse <Helge.Kruse@gmx.net>
Tue, 20 Oct 2020 04:46:56 +0000 (06:46 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Mon, 26 Oct 2020 22:05:00 +0000 (23:05 +0100)
commitf8dd8b1eb8bc6da53335a4745d258830ea6367a0
tree49878a2c0e712b1da8725805c9cb71e1c3b46107
parent1087c2834dc7fbad13b0bae98c8887f42f570841
Fix build description in cross-compile/mingw/README
cross-compile/mingw/README