sigrok-fwextract-kingst-la2016: do not zero pad fpga bitstream
authorFlorian Schmidt <schmidt_florian@gmx.de>
Sun, 7 Jun 2020 17:04:08 +0000 (19:04 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Mon, 8 Jun 2020 21:46:20 +0000 (23:46 +0200)
commitf571189ce1df1abe3dca03e0f8b78ad4ab1dae28
tree2ab813012a96cbe46fe2918830f29bb3f9e24355
parentcce8abc754ecca39c771e2db7ccafde85dae5f90
sigrok-fwextract-kingst-la2016: do not zero pad fpga bitstream

zero padding to 180224 will be done by uploader(/libsigrok).
to get same behaviour as vendors software uploader will need to know this
exact file-size without zero padding.

[related to bug #1559]
firmware/kingst-la/sigrok-fwextract-kingst-la2016