sigrok-fwextract-kingst-la2016: Drop stray whitespace.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 6 Jun 2020 16:45:53 +0000 (18:45 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 6 Jun 2020 16:46:48 +0000 (18:46 +0200)
commitcce8abc754ecca39c771e2db7ccafde85dae5f90
tree6c7ff41b67d83ead2ddbd5e5c5888a3c60775b04
parent2fa09e19b21cba0959d8031be750527c71b0c541
sigrok-fwextract-kingst-la2016: Drop stray whitespace.
firmware/kingst-la/sigrok-fwextract-kingst-la2016