Add make verbose handling to sigrok-cross-linux.
authorUffe Jakobsen <uffe@uffe.org>
Fri, 6 Feb 2015 16:53:30 +0000 (17:53 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 13 Feb 2015 15:39:25 +0000 (16:39 +0100)
commitcabab8f7b608d3e0183808ddbbe3fd9f9322e999
treea6e6af04b3432662ffbb21ccf39306989af82361
parentd1cd735b70a77d9cfe1d84dd95a1cf461b621960
Add make verbose handling to sigrok-cross-linux.
cross-compile/linux/sigrok-cross-linux