sigrok-cross-mingw: README: Revert back to Qt4 for now.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 22:23:04 +0000 (23:23 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 17:17:22 +0000 (18:17 +0100)
commitd1cd735b70a77d9cfe1d84dd95a1cf461b621960
tree5b9176c6b47791f10a375a2f80f8b674ce61882f
parent06f3dccdeb8ce9773b7dc5cc2980b319d871f944
sigrok-cross-mingw: README: Revert back to Qt4 for now.

The current setup is still using Qt4. Some Qt5 issues need to
be sorted out first before we can switch.
cross-compile/mingw/README