sigrok-cross-android: Patch Boost to remove dependencies on libc wchar stuff
authorMarcus Comstedt <marcus@mc.pp.se>
Sat, 3 Dec 2016 14:11:12 +0000 (15:11 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 3 Dec 2016 18:55:46 +0000 (19:55 +0100)
commitaf5dd4f1b90a769166337c25d47fa88cbab954be
tree6d54cce871bf2ebda49946c5a0e1a0b5df3e8cc0
parentc8cf030a21c58846a0e5a1d5f276599c709bf737
sigrok-cross-android: Patch Boost to remove dependencies on libc wchar stuff

This avoids issues like these:

  libboost_serialization.so: error: undefined reference to 'mbtowc'

  E/dalvikvm(28980): dlopen("/data/app-lib/org.sigrok.pulseview-1/
    libboost_serialization.so") failed: dlopen failed: cannot locate
    symbol "mbtowc" referenced by "libboost_serialization.so"
cross-compile/android/boost_wchar.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
cross-compile/android/sigrok-cross-android