sigrok-cross-android: Patch libusb to use Java helpers for enumeration
authorMarcus Comstedt <marcus@mc.pp.se>
Sun, 27 Nov 2016 15:05:01 +0000 (16:05 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 3 Dec 2016 18:52:14 +0000 (19:52 +0100)
commitc8cf030a21c58846a0e5a1d5f276599c709bf737
treeffa9da68637fd26cf4378d98d957723dc30ccf33
parent4ac0f817523c61646aa4fa1948f6d0b455dde7af
sigrok-cross-android: Patch libusb to use Java helpers for enumeration

In newer Android versions, the native enumeration code used by
libusb does not work anymore due to the necessary virtual file
system nodes not being available to user processes. Therefore,
Java helper code is now needed for enumeration as well.

This fixes parts of bug #701.
cross-compile/android/libusb-1.0.patch