sysclk-lwla: Add bitstream extraction utility for the LWLA1034.
authorDaniel Elstner <daniel.kitta@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 22:59:30 +0000 (23:59 +0100)
committerDaniel Elstner <daniel.kitta@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Jan 2014 00:49:24 +0000 (01:49 +0100)
commit7d2e31293aafe9437e046b91d965756c757d98b6
treecb426286146088e0f689ce110eed41f00e06c450
parent50f0dffc2dd33aa546ae8a1bbd305b33bef9cca6
sysclk-lwla: Add bitstream extraction utility for the LWLA1034.
firmware/sysclk-lwla/sigrok-fwextract-sysclk-lwla1034 [new file with mode: 0755]
firmware/sysclk-lwla/sigrok-fwextract-sysclk-lwla1034.1 [new file with mode: 0644]