sigrok-cross-linux: Add file for simple Linux (cross-)compiles.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 23:55:28 +0000 (00:55 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 14 Jan 2014 00:13:09 +0000 (01:13 +0100)
commit50f0dffc2dd33aa546ae8a1bbd305b33bef9cca6
treead40c326cfd8b4fdde1871c12eaef6eacb71a747
parentbeb1bd5a897f78f73d817fe178c0b446d333e082
sigrok-cross-linux: Add file for simple Linux (cross-)compiles.

This script can be adjusted to build the sigrok components for various
Linux-based targets via various cross-toolchains.

Per default it will do native builds though, i.e. it can also be used
just as a simple "I don't want to type that much" script to clone,
build, and install (e.g. in $HOME/sr) all sigrok components in one go.
cross-compile/linux/README [new file with mode: 0644]
cross-compile/linux/sigrok-cross-linux [new file with mode: 0755]