sigrok-cross-android: Install all toolchains in "prepare".
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 6 May 2015 16:40:04 +0000 (18:40 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 6 May 2015 16:45:45 +0000 (18:45 +0200)
commit6bebfd4ebb6a0a75a9836803bc15ed34b1c61cc3
tree636cce3890032e1970c8a9d62aa084cbbb19da58
parent2c45c57a7213bb3350d81c7ea6ed99f8a74fdd0b
sigrok-cross-android: Install all toolchains in "prepare".
cross-compile/android/sigrok-cross-android