sigrok-fwextract-saleae-logic16: Support vendor SW ver 1.1.18
authorMarcus Comstedt <marcus@mc.pp.se>
Sun, 5 Jan 2014 13:54:07 +0000 (14:54 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 11 Jan 2014 17:20:25 +0000 (18:20 +0100)
commitbeb1bd5a897f78f73d817fe178c0b446d333e082
treeba6558520105bb080ea5ffc77011674df9abb26f
parentf7b8aa73b0b2b3539216d14f27f744425cb5e3bd
sigrok-fwextract-saleae-logic16: Support vendor SW ver 1.1.18
firmware/saleae-logic16/sigrok-fwextract-saleae-logic16