sigrok-native-msys2: Update README.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 2 Oct 2018 20:19:24 +0000 (22:19 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 3 Oct 2018 14:10:46 +0000 (16:10 +0200)
commit42e38f72e31d7a5b4bfc9fe80b100596b9c005c5
tree25073b45a53720472e1b86694a25155a0df36f10
parenta5d9803f307d10371b93417304b557bec472eca8
sigrok-native-msys2: Update README.
cross-compile/msys2/README