sigrok-native-appimage: Rewrite to use local build products.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 23:45:20 +0000 (00:45 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 1 Mar 2017 00:08:31 +0000 (01:08 +0100)
commit3d2ed47bca1612fd89aac66dcad083fdbfd068ad
tree39fbdd21f50bd18e8f4103e784614635cc9a815d
parent9bcef9f4c50be9562e7cf55d25746b922a2dca2e
sigrok-native-appimage: Rewrite to use local build products.

The script now assumes that $HOME/sr contains a full build of all sigrok
components, as performed by e.g. the sigrok-cross-linux script.

Use "NIGHTLY" as version indicator in the filename.
cross-compile/appimage/sigrok-native-appimage