sigrok-cross-mingw: Bump Python version to 3.6.0.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 2 Feb 2017 21:38:04 +0000 (22:38 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 2 Feb 2017 21:39:52 +0000 (22:39 +0100)
commitada172f42ff218e7cc298c755358b5ab55114212
tree023390c248d4acea6943211d1eea93f194734d69
parentb8ae68928081946f6798b9424c968631d9dbeba7
sigrok-cross-mingw: Bump Python version to 3.6.0.
cross-compile/mingw/sigrok-cross-mingw