sigrok-native-msys2: Add initial script version.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 20:51:19 +0000 (21:51 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 17 Feb 2016 09:55:05 +0000 (10:55 +0100)
commit18b280b708fee40350114cd0466393686b1ee2a5
tree217ebbd1781e677d4e0b8ae272c78b9e8e67ace6
parent38599f9c9116df8bd0f3012c003b5d92af705089
sigrok-native-msys2: Add initial script version.
cross-compile/msys2/sigrok-native-msys2 [new file with mode: 0755]