sigrok-cross-mingw: add libusb RAW_IO patch
authorVlad Ivanov <vlad-mbx@ya.ru>
Tue, 9 Feb 2016 08:11:31 +0000 (11:11 +0300)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 17 Feb 2016 09:53:52 +0000 (10:53 +0100)
commit38599f9c9116df8bd0f3012c003b5d92af705089
tree1c372d8e2a40256f4311e9a785ced4b4ff563f9b
parente7fe442d949f8d1cefb8c63f32335d2404817026
sigrok-cross-mingw: add libusb RAW_IO patch

On Windows, RAW_IO WinUsb pipe policy should be enabled by default:

  https://sourceforge.net/p/libusb/mailman/message/34810484/

This fixes bug #573.

Signed-off-by: Vlad Ivanov <vlad-mbx@ya.ru>
cross-compile/mingw/libusb_raw_io.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
cross-compile/mingw/sigrok-cross-mingw