test.conf updates after annotation class/row changes.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 1 Jan 2020 01:45:14 +0000 (02:45 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 1 Jan 2020 12:56:15 +0000 (13:56 +0100)
decoder/test/edid/test.conf
decoder/test/max7219/test.conf

index e74ed20cd744e679f7820df8741190b03a4ec7a7..835524b25385cef7d0b844ba8054d07be7e0b155 100644 (file)
@@ -3,8 +3,8 @@ test tv
        protocol-decoder edid
        stack i2c edid
        input i2c/edid/samsung_le46b620r3p.sr
-       output edid annotation class fields match samsung_le46b620r3p_fields.output
-       output edid annotation class sections match samsung_le46b620r3p_sections.output
+       output edid annotation class field match samsung_le46b620r3p_fields.output
+       output edid annotation class section match samsung_le46b620r3p_sections.output
 
 test lcd
        protocol-decoder i2c channel scl=0 channel sda=1
index c14d6b0bedf541ec6ac68fec687563b714aaedd9..092f4b0c1f4e161b2e6999ec5b3a8aab9180fe75 100644 (file)
@@ -5,4 +5,4 @@ test max7219
         input spi/max7219/max7219.sr
         output max7219 annotation class register match max7219_register.output
         output max7219 annotation class digit match max7219_digit.output
-        output max7219 annotation class warnings match max7219_warnings.output
+        output max7219 annotation class warning match max7219_warnings.output