uart: Update due to recent break condition support in the PD.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 19:41:48 +0000 (21:41 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 19:50:45 +0000 (21:50 +0200)
decoder/test/uart/trekstor.output
decoder/test/uart/trekstor.python

index 8cb34123ca80660345ad644d87b243660003bcc5..7ee581229f9d6ce45fb6ee9bb497b71448984337 100644 (file)
 6190-6260 uart: rx-data: "[00]"
 6259-6268 uart: rx-warnings: "Frame error" "Frame err" "FE"
 6259-6268 uart: rx-parity-ok: "Stop bit" "Stop" "T"
+6181-35074 uart: rx-break: "Break condition" "Break" "Brk" "B"
 35108-35117 uart: rx-start: "Start bit" "Start" "S"
 35117-35126 uart: rx-data-bits: "0"
 35126-35135 uart: rx-data-bits: "0"
index 4f133b85966b418b9889a0df0ec6f3675ff7cd63..ffd0cb6014f94b19e6652fdf290e0c76d8b8a433 100644 (file)
 6190-6260 uart: ['DATA', 0, (0, [[0, 6190, 6198], [0, 6199, 6207], [0, 6207, 6215], [0, 6216, 6224], [0, 6225, 6233], [0, 6233, 6241], [0, 6242, 6250], [0, 6251, 6259]])]
 6259-6268 uart: ['INVALID STOPBIT', 0, 0]
 6259-6268 uart: ['STOPBIT', 0, 0]
+6181-35074 uart: ['BREAK', 0, 0]
 35108-35117 uart: ['STARTBIT', 0, 0]
 35117-35187 uart: ['DATA', 0, (72, [[0, 35117, 35125], [0, 35126, 35134], [0, 35134, 35142], [1, 35143, 35151], [0, 35152, 35160], [0, 35160, 35168], [1, 35169, 35177], [0, 35178, 35186]])]
 35186-35195 uart: ['STOPBIT', 0, 1]