sdcard_sd: add CMD23 test
authorWolfram Sang <wsa+renesas@sang-engineering.com>
Sun, 14 May 2017 09:30:15 +0000 (11:30 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 21 May 2017 16:31:28 +0000 (18:31 +0200)
commitf07238e87cb93204040a92e7a83bf9b04fcaa0e3
tree48b5142d34c8769b04f9fea794e4f4a448052d43
parent2a21cca5b228875b89a2905f6bd7bff83cac4be9
sdcard_sd: add CMD23 test

Signed-off-by: Wolfram Sang <wsa+renesas@sang-engineering.com>
decoder/test/sdcard_sd/r-car-h2_cmd23_cmd18.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/sdcard_sd/test.conf