sdcard_sd: correct cmd numbers when prefixing responses
authorWolfram Sang <wsa@the-dreams.de>
Fri, 12 May 2017 11:58:29 +0000 (13:58 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 13 May 2017 14:18:07 +0000 (16:18 +0200)
commit2a21cca5b228875b89a2905f6bd7bff83cac4be9
treeb4165c13d446876c0551ba3840ff84d32cc3e7b8
parenta158bea3e47d88423feb9bba5752ab5e4655fd14
sdcard_sd: correct cmd numbers when prefixing responses

Signed-off-by: Wolfram Sang <wsa@the-dreams.de>
decoder/test/sdcard_sd/imx6_quad_working_snippet.output